Daly Merritt Team Directory

 

Agency Services

Melissa Armatis
Profit Center Leader
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2583
E-Fax: (734) 282-2608
Email: melissa.armatis@dalymerritt.com
Kathy Kropla, ACS, AIAA
Executive Administrator
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2493
E-Fax: (734) 246-4205
Email: kathy.kropla@dalymerritt.com
Teresa Stratton
Human Resources Manager
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2190
E-Fax: (734) 324-3214
Email: teresa.stratton@dalymerritt.com
Kristen Daly
Receptionist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3226
E-Fax: (734) 324-3254
Email: kristen.daly@dalymerritt.com
Colleen Stanley, AIC
Claims Specialist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3241
E-Fax: (734) 324-3209
Email: claims@dalymerritt.com
Mary Ann Yoos
Receptionist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 283-1400
E-Fax: (734) 283-1197
Email: maryann.yoos@dalymerritt.com

Life & Employee Benefits

Claire McCord
Manager
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2499
E-Fax: (734) 324-3220
Email: claire.mccord@dalymerritt.com
Jennifer Lyons
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2497
E-Fax: (734) 324-3245
Email: jennifer.lyons@dalymerritt.com
Brian J. Petterle
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2252
E-Fax: (734) 324-3219
Email: brian.petterle@dalymerritt.com
Veronica Poremba, CEBS
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3251
E-Fax: (734) 324-3234
Email: veronica.poremba@dalymerritt.com
Juanita Ascencion
Customer Service Agent Assistant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2585
E-Fax: (734) 324-3237
Email: juanita.ascencion@dalymerritt.com
Maria Drogheo
Customer Service Agent Assistant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2397
E-Fax: (734) 324-3229
Email: maria.drogheo@dalymerritt.com
Shea Kwiatkowski
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2273
E-Fax: (734) 324-3221
Email: shea.k@dalymerritt.com
Marian Trumpler
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3252
E-Fax: (734) 324-3240
Email: marian.trumpler@dalymerritt.com

Property & Casualty

Cynthia Curto
Manager
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2473
E-Fax: (734) 324-3204
Email: cindy.curto@dalymerritt.com
Jeff Ferguson, CAWC
V.P. Sales & Carrier Relations
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2330
E-Fax: (734) 324-3201
Email: jeff.ferguson@dalymerritt.com
Anthony Balavitch, III, J.D., CIC
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2194
E-Fax: (734) 324-3206
Email: tony.balavitch@dalymerritt.com
Bob Buhl
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 676-0100
Direct Phone: (734) 365-8811
E-Fax: (734) 246-4216
Email: bob.buhl@dalymerritt.com
James P. Daly
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2175
E-Fax: (734) 324-3203
Email: jim.daly@dalymerritt.com
Martin F. Daly, CIC, CPCU
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2560
E-Fax: (734) 324-3227
Email: marty.daly@dalymerritt.com
Stacy Demers, AAI, CIC, CAWC
Sales & Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 365-8812
E-Fax: (734) 324-3248
Email: stacy.demers@dalymerritt.com
Brent Everingham
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2079
E-Fax: (734) 324-3231
Email: brent.everingham@dalymerritt.com
Wally Merritt, ARM
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2587
E-Fax: (734) 324-3238
Email: wally.merritt@dalymerritt.com
Timothy J. O'Malley
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3244
E-Fax: (734) 324-3210
Email: tim.omalley@dalymerritt.com
Sherry Adkins
Commercial Lines Processor
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 246-4229
E-Fax: N/A
Email: sherry.adkins@dalymerritt.com
Annette Bosman
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2291
E-Fax: N/A
Email: annette.bosman@dalymerritt.com
Giovanni Buscemi
Intern
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2398
E-Fax: N/A
Email: giovanni.buscemi@dalymerritt.com
Jennie Buscemi
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2582
E-Fax: (734) 324-3228
Email: jennie.buscemi@dalymerritt.com
Cheryl Engel
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2286
E-Fax: (734) 324-3207
Email: cheryl.engel@dalymerritt.com
Holly Mulford
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2238
E-Fax: (734) 324-3232
Email: holly.mulford@dalymerritt.com
Rose Rager
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2327
E-Fax: (734) 324-3200
Email: rose.rager@dalymerritt.com
Sandy Watterson, CISR
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2373
E-Fax: (734) 324-3247
Email: sandy.watterson@dalymerritt.com
Jimmie Lou Williamson
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2054
E-Fax: (734) 324-3222
Email: jimmielou.williamson@dalymerritt.com

P&C Select Business Unit

Kelly DiPonio
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2465
E-Fax: (734) 324-3233
Email: kelly.diponio@dalymerritt.com
Maria Gawenda
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2495
E-Fax: (734) 324-3224
Email: maria.gawenda@dalymerritt.com
Heather Holton
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-3253
E-Fax: (734) 324-3212
Email: heather.holton@dalymerritt.com

Personal Insurance

Kerri Bouwman, AIC
Manager
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2490
E-Fax: (734) 324-3208
Email: kerri.bouwman@dalymerritt.com
Ben Brown
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2388
E-Fax: (734) 324-3256
Email: ben.brown@dalymerritt.com
Nichole Ezell
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3205
E-Fax: N/A
Email: nichole.ezell@dalymerritt.com
Bonnie Doyle
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3246
E-Fax: (734) 246-4201
Email: bonnie.doyle@dalymerritt.com
Cheryl Eastman
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone:
E-Fax: N/A
Email: cheryl.eastman@dalymerritt.com
Mark Gorno
Remarket Specialist
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2384
E-Fax: (734) 246-4204
Email: mark.gorno@dalymerritt.com
Kelly Johnson, CISR
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3217
E-Fax: N/A
Email: kelly.johnson@dalymerritt.com
Sandy Reid
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 246-4203
E-Fax: (734) 246-4206
Email: sandy.reid@dalymerritt.com
Emily Schartz
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3225
E-Fax: (734) 246-4207
Email: emily.schartz@dalymerritt.com
Karen Sheehan
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2385
E-Fax: N/A
Email: karen.sheehan@dalymerritt.com
Robin Stoneburner
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3230
E-Fax: (734) 246-4210
Email: robin.stoneburner@dalymerritt.com

Accounting

Rob Hunt
Controller
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2551
E-Fax: (734) 324-3213
Email: rob.hunt@dalymerritt.com
Gracia Miles
Accounting Specialist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3258
E-Fax: (734) 324-3259
Email: gracia.miles@dalymerritt.com