Daly Merritt Team Directory

 

Agency Services

Melissa Armatis
Profit Center Leader
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2583
E-Fax: (734) 282-2583
Email: melissa.armatis@assuredpartners.com
Kathy Kropla, ACS, AIAA
Executive Administrator
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2493
E-Fax: (734) 282-2493
Email: kathy.kropla@assuredpartners.com
Teresa Stratton
Human Resources Manager
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2190
E-Fax: (734) 282-2190
Email: teresa.stratton@assuredpartners.com
Kristen Daly
Receptionist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3226
E-Fax: (734) 324-3226
Email: kristen.daly@assuredpartners.com
Holly Mulford
Claims Specialist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 365-8813
E-Fax: (734) 365-8813
Email: claims@assuredpartners.com
Mary Ann Yoos
Receptionist
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 283-1400
E-Fax: (734) 283-1197
Email: maryann.yoos@assuredpartners.com

Life & Employee Benefits

Claire McCord
Manager
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2499
E-Fax: (734) 282-2499
Email: claire.mccord@assuredpartners.com
Jennifer Lyons
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2497
E-Fax: (734) 282-2497
Email: jennifer.lyons@assuredpartners.com
Brian J. Petterle
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2252
E-Fax: (734) 282-2252
Email: brian.petterle@assuredpartners.com
Veronica Poremba, CEBS
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3251
E-Fax: (734) 324-3251
Email: veronica.poremba@assuredpartners.com
Juanita Ascencion
Customer Service Agent Assistant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2585
E-Fax: (734) 282-2585
Email: juanita.ascencion@assuredpartners.com
Gianna Bacher
Benefits Analyst
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2215
E-Fax: (734) 282-2215
Email: Gianna.Bacher@assuredpartners.com
Maria Drogheo
Customer Service Agent Assistant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2397
E-Fax: (734) 282-2397
Email: maria.drogheo@assuredpartners.com
Shea Kwiatkowski
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2273
E-Fax: (734) 282-2273
Email: shea.k@assuredpartners.com
Marian Trumpler
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3252
E-Fax: (734) 324-3252
Email: marian.trumpler@assuredpartners.com

Property & Casualty

Cynthia Curto
Manager
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2473
E-Fax: (734) 282-2473
Email: cindy.curto@assuredpartners.com
Brian Harnos
Sales Leader
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2571
E-Fax: (734) 282-2571
Email: brian.harnos@assuredpartners.com
Anthony Balavitch, III, J.D., CIC
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2194
E-Fax: (734) 282-2194
Email: tony.balavitch@assuredpartners.com
Bob Buhl
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 676-0100
Direct Phone: (734) 365-8811
E-Fax: (734) 365-8811
Email: bob.buhl@assuredpartners.com
James P. Daly
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2175
E-Fax: (734) 282-2175
Email: jim.daly@assuredpartners.com
Martin F. Daly, CIC, CPCU
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2560
E-Fax: (734) 282-2560
Email: marty.daly@assuredpartners.com
Stacy Demers, AAI, CIC, CAWC
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 365-8812
E-Fax: (734) 365-8812
Email: stacy.demers@assuredpartners.com
Brent Everingham
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2079
E-Fax: (734) 282-2079
Email: brent.everingham@assuredpartners.com
Wally Merritt, ARM
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2587
E-Fax: (734) 282-2587
Email: wally.merritt@assuredpartners.com
Ryan Powers
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 246-4221
E-Fax: (734) 246-4221
Email: ryan.powers@assuredpartners.com
Sherry Adkins
Commercial Lines Processor
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 246-4229
E-Fax: (734) 246-4229
Email: sherry.adkins@assuredpartners.com
Annette Bosman, CISR
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2291
E-Fax: (734) 282-2291
Email: annette.bosman@assuredpartners.com
Giovanni Buscemi
Intern
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2398
E-Fax: (734) 282-2398
Email: giovanni.buscemi@assuredpartners.com
Jennie Buscemi
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2582
E-Fax: (734) 282-2582
Email: jennie.buscemi@assuredpartners.com
Cheryl Engel
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2286
E-Fax: (734) 282-2286
Email: cheryl.engel@assuredpartners.com
Rose Rager
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2327
E-Fax: (734) 282-2327
Email: rose.rager@assuredpartners.com
Sandy Watterson, CISR
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2373
E-Fax: (734) 282-2373
Email: sandy.watterson@assuredpartners.com
Jimmie Lou Williamson
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2054
E-Fax: (734) 282-2054
Email: jimmielou.williamson@assuredpartners.com

P&C Select Business Unit

Kelly DiPonio
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2465
E-Fax: (734) 282-2465
Email: kelly.diponio@assuredpartners.com
Maria Gawenda
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2495
E-Fax: (734) 282-2495
Email: maria.gawenda@assuredpartners.com
Colleen Stanley, AIC
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3253
E-Fax: (734) 324-3253
Email: colleen.stanley@assuredpartners.com

Personal Insurance

Kerri Bouwman, AIC
Manager
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2490
E-Fax: (734) 282-2490
Email: kerri.bouwman@assuredpartners.com
Ben Brown
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2388
E-Fax: (734) 282-2388
Email: ben.brown@assuredpartners.com
Nichole Ezell
Sales Consultant
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3205
E-Fax: (734) 324-3205
Email: nichole.ezell@assuredpartners.com
Heather Holton
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3225
E-Fax: (734) 324-3225
Email: heather.holton@assuredpartners.com
Bonnie Doyle
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3246
E-Fax: (734) 324-3246
Email: bonnie.doyle@assuredpartners.com
Cheryl Eastman
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3230
E-Fax: (734) 324-3230
Email: cheryl.eastman@assuredpartners.com
Mark Gorno
Remarket Specialist
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2384
E-Fax: (734) 282-2384
Email: mark.gorno@assuredpartners.com
Kelly Johnson, CISR
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 324-3217
E-Fax: (734) 324-3217
Email: kelly.johnson@assuredpartners.com
Sandy Reid
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 246-4203
E-Fax: (734) 246-4203
Email: sandy.reid@assuredpartners.com
Emily Schartz
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 365-8813
E-Fax: (734) 365-8813
Email: emily.schartz@assuredpartners.com
Karen Sheehan
Customer Service Agent
Office Phone: (734) 692-6400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2385
E-Fax: (734) 282-2385
Email: karen.sheehan@assuredpartners.com

Accounting

Rob Hunt
Controller
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 282-2551
E-Fax: (734) 282-2551
Email: rob.hunt@assuredpartners.com
Jennifer Spicer
Accounting Assistant
Office Phone: (734) 283-1400
Direct Phone: (734) 246-4222
E-Fax: (734) 246-4222
Email: jennifer.spicer@assuredpartners.com